• Videos On YouTube

  • Vinyl Revinyl Topics

  • Stardust

    During 1958, John Coltrane came up with a jazz album entitled Stardust. Produced by Bob Weinstock and Esmond Edwards, the album goes on for about 39 minutes. As compared to Coltraneís other works, this album shows how diverse Coltrane can be. Hear the different nuances of his music and how they blend so well with each other. The music he creates shows how much Coltrane has matured in terms of musical aptness. Be enthralled with the dreamy music that only a master like Coltrane can produce. Get a copy and be surprised to hear this different side of John Coltrane.

    Stardust Track Listing

    1. Stardust
    2. Time after Time
    3. Love thy Neighbor
    4. Then I’ll be tired of you

    Get Stardust on Vinyl

    [phpbay]coltrane stardust, 24, “306”, “”[/phpbay]

    Post By: