• Videos On YouTube

  • Vinyl Revinyl Topics

  • Blue Period

    One of the pioneers of jazz music, Miles Davis’ music has touched the lives of many of his listeners. With a distinct tone, he influenced the way jazz music evolved. In this album that was released in 1951, you will hear Miles Davis at his best with the trumpet. On the saxophone, you will hear Sonny Rollins and Jackie McLean. On piano, you will get a taste of Walter Bishop, and Art Blakey on drums. Although this LP only contains 3 tracks, it is a must buy as this is one of the earlier works of Miles Davis. Hear the raw talent of Miles Davis and find out why he is one of the best musicians that ever lived.

    Blue Period Track Listing

    1. Bluing
    2. Blue Room
    3. Out of the Blue

    Get Blue Period on Vinyl

    [phpbay]miles davis ble period, 24, “306”, “”[/phpbay]
    [phpzon]miles davis blue period lp, 10, Music[/phpzon]

    Post By: