• Videos On YouTube

  • Vinyl Revinyl Topics

  • With The Beatles

    With The Beatles was the second studio album released by The Beatles, and featured several R&B and Motown cover songs, along with a few originals. This album helped keep the Beatles at the number 1 spot on the Pop charts for 51 consecutive weeks–after it displaced Please Please Me. With The Beatles was not released in the US until the mid 1980’s, but the songs were available on “The Beatles’ Second Album” and “Meet The Beatles” for the US market. With The Beatles was recorded in July-October 1963, produced by George Martin, and released in November 1963 on Parlophone.

    With The Beatles Catalog Numbers:

    With The Beatles Track Listing:

    1. It Won’t Be Long (2:13)
    2. All I’ve Got To Do (2:04)
    3. All My Loving (2:09)
    4. Don’t Bother Me (2:29)
    5. Little Child (1:48)
    6. Till There Was You (2:16)
    7. Please Mr. Postman (2:36)
    8. Roll Over Beethoven (2:47)
    9. Hold Me Tight (2:32)
    10. You’ve Really Got A Hold On Me (3:02)
    11. I Wanna Be Your Man (1:59)
    12. Devil In Her Heart (2:27)
    13. Not A Second Time (2:08)
    14. Money (2:47)

    Get With The Beatles On Vinyl!

    [phpbay]with the beatles, 12, “306”, “”[/phpbay]

    Post By: