• Videos On YouTube

  • Vinyl Revinyl Topics

  • Death Magnetic

    Death Magnetic is the ninth and latest studio album released by the American heavy metal group Metallica. It was released on September 12, 2008 under the Warner Brothers record label. It is also the first album to feature the new bassist Robert Trujillo and it is the first to be produced by Rick Rubin. This was also the group’s fifth studio album to top the American Billboard 200 charts in consecutive releases. This made the band the first ever to have five number ones in a row on their debut release which firmly cemented Metallica’s place in rock legend.

    1 That Was Just Your Life 7:08
    2 The End of the Line 7:52
    3 Broken, Beat & Scarred 6:25
    4 The Day That Never Comes 7:56
    5 All Nightmare Long 7:57
    6 Cyanide 6:39
    7 The Unforgiven III 7:46
    8 The Judas Kiss 8:00
    9 Suicide & Redemption 9:57
    10 My Apocalypse 5:01

    [phpbay]metallica death magnetic, 24, “306”, “”[/phpbay]

    Post By: