• Videos On YouTube

  • Vinyl Revinyl Topics

  • Kill ‘Em All

    Kill ‘Em All is Metallica’s first album. It is considered one of the greatest heavy metal albums of all time, and is one of the first “thrash” metal albums ever recorded. The album was recorded and released in 1983 by Megaforce Records. Johny Zazula was the producer.

    The musicians on the album are James Hetfield on Vocals and Rhythm Guitar, Lars Ulrich on Drums, Cliff Burton on Bass, and Kirk Hammett on Lead Guitar. Dave Mustaine does not perform on the album, but has writing credits for three of the songs on the album.

    Kill ‘Em All Track Listing:

    1. Hit The Lights (4:17)
    2. The Four Horsemen (7:13)
    3. Motorbreath (3:08)
    4. Jump In The Fire (4:42)
    5. (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth (4:15)
    6. Whiplash (4:10)
    7. Phantom Lord (5:02)
    8. No Remorse (6:26)
    9. Seek And Destroy (6:55)
    10. Metal Militia (5:10)

    Get Kill ‘Em All on Vinyl:
    [phpbay]metallica kill em all, 12, “306”, “”[/phpbay]

    Post By: