• Videos On YouTube

  • Vinyl Revinyl Topics

  • Master of Puppets

    Master of Puppets is widely considered one of the greatest heavy metal albums ever recorded. All of the songs on the album are heavy metal classics, and helped propel Metallica to massive popularity when the album was released in 1986. It was produced by Flemming Rasmussen, and released by Elektra Records.

    Master of Puppets Track Listing:

    1. Battery (5:13)
    2. Master of Puppets (8:36)
    3. The Thing That Should Not Be (6:37)
    4. Welcome Home (Sanitarium) (6:28)
    5. Disposable Heroes (8:17)
    6. Leper Messiah (5:41)
    7. Orion (8:28)
    8. Damage, Inc. (5:30)

    Get Master of Puppets on Vinyl:
    [phpbay]metallica master of puppets, 12, “306”, “”[/phpbay]

    Post By: