• Videos On YouTube

  • Vinyl Revinyl Topics

  • Symphony No. 9

    Beethoven is undoubtedly one of the greatest classical composers of all time. Symphony no. 9 is Ludwig van Beethoven’s very last completed composition before he died in 1827. This particular symphony is known as the forefather of the Romantic music. Beethoven used this composition to illustrate the strength of the human voice by making it equivalent to the instruments within the piece. This masterpiece of extraordinary musical intelligence uses the words of a poem by Friedrich Schiller which he wrote in 1785. In 2003 a music enthusiast bought the original manuscript that the piece was written on for $3.3 million!

    Beethoven’s 9th Symphony Movements:

    1. Allegro ma non troppo, un poco maestoso
    2. Molto vivace
    3. Adagio molto e cantabile
    4. Recitative

    Get Beethoven’s 9th Symphony on Vinyl:

    [phpbay]beethoven 9th, 24, “306”, “”[/phpbay]

    Post By: