• Videos On YouTube

  • Vinyl Revinyl Topics

  • Standard Coltrane

    John Coltrane released Standard Coltrane under the record label OJC on July 11, 1958. In this album, we hear a more mature and seasoned Coltrane. The years of playing have taught him how to find his own feel for jazz. He has developed his own style. Get this CD and hear the change in how Coltrane is able to convey his feelings into the songs. Feel the change and the maturity in the way he weaves the songs together to produce such great pieces. A definite must buy! Any jazz aficionado should have this album as part of their collection.

    Standard Coltrane Track Listing

    1. Don’t take your love from me
    2. I’ll get by (as long as I have you)
    3. Spring is here
    4. Invitation

    Get Standard Coltrane on Vinyl

    [phpbay]standard coltrane, 24, “306”, “”[/phpbay]

    Post By: