• Videos On YouTube

  • Vinyl Revinyl Topics

  • To The Beat of a Different Drum

    John Coltrane released a jazz album during 1965 entitled To The Beat of a Different Drum. Hear a different and unique Coltrane that would besheer auditory pleasure. Under the label Impulse Records, this was recorded during April 29, 1963 and May 26, 1965, and we hear John Coltrane on the tenor saxophone. McCoy Tyner can be heard on the piano, while the brilliant playing of Jimmy Garrison is on double bass. To complete the ensemble, we hear Roy Haynes on drums. Buy this album and experience unique and extraordinary music that you will only get from this legendary jazz player.

    To The Beat of a Different Drum Track Listing:

    1. Dear Old Stockholm
    2. After the Rain
    3. One Up One Down
    4. After the Crescent
    5. Dear Lord

    Get To The Beat of a Different Drum on Vinyl

    [phpbay]coltrane beat of different drum, 24, “306”, “”[/phpbay]

    Post By: