• Videos On YouTube

  • Vinyl Revinyl Topics

  • Live at Carnegie Hall 1963

    Short but sweet, “Live at Carnegie Hall 1963” is a six-song set that was sung live by Bob Dylan.  Recorded at Carnegie Hall in one session, this is timeless Bob Dylan in his early years.  This untraditional sounding, unforgettable crooning that brought Dylan to fame was shown in this recording with such songs as “North Country Blues” and “Ballad of Hollis Brown.”  Without a doubt, any collector will be pleased with this album which wasn’t released until 2005.

    Live at Carnegie Hall 1963 Catalog Number: CSK 17254

    Live at Carnegie Hall 1963 Track Listing:

    1. “The Times They Are A-Changin’” (4:04)
    2. “Ballad of Hollis Brown” (6:03)
    3. “Boots of Spanish Leather” (5:39)
    4. “Lay Down Your Weary Tune” (5:04)
    5. “North Country Blues “ (4:16)
    6. “With God on Our Side” (6:49)

    Get Live at Carnegie Hall 1963 on Vinyl:

    [phpbay]dylan live carnegie hall 1963, 24, “306”, “”[/phpbay]

    Post By: