• Videos On YouTube

  • Vinyl Revinyl Topics

  • Led Zeppelin I

    Led Zeppelin was the debut album of the rock band Led Zeppelin. The album was recorded in 1968 in October at the Olympic Studios in London, and was released on the Atlantic records label in January 1969. All four band members contributed to the making of the album and this helped establish the band’s fusion of rock and blues. When the album was initially released it had negative reviews, but commercially it was very  successful and is now seen in a more positive light by many critics. In the year 2003 the album was ranked 29 in a list of the 500 greatest albums of all time by rolling stone magazine.

    Led Zeppelin I Track Listing:

    Side One
    1.    “Good Times Bad Times”  (Bonham, Jones, Page) 2:47
    2.    “Babe I’m Gonna Leave You”  (Page, Plant, Bredon) 6:41
    3.    “You Shook Me”  (Dixon, Lenoir)    6:30
    4.    “Dazed and Confused”  (Page)    6:27
    Side Two

    1.    “Your Time Is Gonna Come”  (Jones, Page)    4:41
    2.    “Black Mountain Side”  (Page)    2:13
    3.    “Communication Breakdown”  (Bonham, Jones, Page)    2:30
    4.    “I Can’t Quit You Baby”  (Dixon)    4:43
    5.    “How Many More Times”  (Bonham, Jones, Page)    8:28

    Get Led Zeppelin I On Vinyl:

    [phpbay]led zeppelin I, 24, “306”, “”[/phpbay]
    [phpzon]led zeppelin I lp, 10, Music[/phpzon]

    Post By: