• Videos On YouTube

  • Vinyl Revinyl Topics

  • Led Zeppelin II

    Led Zeppelin II was the second studio album to be released by the rock band Led Zeppelin. It was released on 22 October 1969 through Atlantic records. The album was recorded in several different locations across the UK and North America between the months of January and August 1969. The production was accredited to the lead guitarist and writer of the songs Jimmy Page. The album was also nominated for a Grammy award and sold over 500,000 copies in its first year’s release. In November 1999 the album was certified duodecuple Platinum after achieving sales in the region of 12 million copies.

    Get Led Zeppelin II on Vinyl:

    Side One

    1. “Whole Lotta Love”  (Bonham, Dixon, Jones, Page, Plant) 5:34
    2. “What Is and What Should Never Be” (Page, Plant) 4:47
    3. “The Lemon Song” (Bonham, Jones, Page, Plant) 6:20
    4. “Thank You” (Page, Plant) 4:47
    Side Two

    1. “Heartbreaker” (Bonham, Jones, Page, Plant) 4:15
    2. “Living Loving Maid (She’s Just a Woman)” (Page, Plant) 2:40
    3. “Ramble On” (Page, Plant) 4:35
    4. “Moby Dick” (Bonham, Jones, Page) 4:25
    5. “Bring It On Home” (Page, Plant, Dixon) 4:19

    Get Led Zeppelin II on Vinyl:

    [phpbay]led zeppelin II, 24, “306”, “”[/phpbay]
    [phpzon]led zeppelin II lp, 10, Music[/phpzon]

    Post By: