• Videos On YouTube

  • Vinyl Revinyl Topics

  • Led Zeppelin IV

    The fourth album released by Led Zeppelin officially wasn’t titled, but as it was the fourth album released by the group it became known as Led Zeppelin IV. It was released on 8 November 1971 by Atlantic records and is also known as the fourth album, untitled, while the band’s singer Robert Plant refers to it as “the fourth album that’s it”. When it was released the album had huge commercial success and was one of the best selling albums of all time with around 37 million copies sold worldwide. 23 million of these copies were sold in the United States alone.

    Led Zeppelin IV Track Listing:

    Side One

    1. “Black Dog” (Page, Plant, Jones) 4:57
    2. “Rock and Roll” (Page, Plant, Jones, Bonham) 3:40
    3. “The Battle of Evermore” (Page, Plant) 5:52
    4. “Stairway to Heaven” (Page, Plant) 8:02

    Side Two

    1. “Misty Mountain Hop” (Page, Plant, Jones) 4:38
    2. “Four Sticks” (Page, Plant) 4:46
    3. “Going to California” (Page, Plant) 3:31
    4. “When the Levee Breaks” (Page, Plant, Jones, Bonham, Minnie) 7:07

    Get Led Zeppelin IV on Vinyl:

    [phpbay]led zeppelin IV, 24, “306”, “”[/phpbay]
    [phpzon]led zeppelin IV lp, 10, Music[/phpzon]

    Post By: