• Videos On YouTube

  • Vinyl Revinyl Topics

  • A Saucerful of Secrets

    Pink Floyd released their psychedelic/progressive rock album A Saucerful Of secrets in June 1968. It was the band’s second album and reached number 9 in the UK, but was the only Pink Floyd album that didn’t chart in the US. It’s also the only album to contain lead vocals by all five Pink Floyd members as drummer Nick Mason sings lead parts on “Corporal Clegg.” The album was produced by Norman Smith and originally released by Columbia (EMI) in the UK and Tower/Capitol in the US. The album was released in both mono and stereo versions. The CD stereo mix of the album was first released in 1987 and in 1992 and 1994 was digitally remastered.

    A Saucerful Of Secrets Catalog Number:

    Capitol CDP 0777 7 46383 2 6

    A Saucerful Of Secrets Track Listing

    1. Let There Be More Light (5:38)
    2. Remember a Day (4:33)
    3. Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun (5:27)
    4. Corporal Clegg (4:12)
    5. A Saucerful of Secrets (11:56)
    6. See-Saw (4:36)
    7. Jugband Blues (3:01)
    [phpbay]pink floyd saucerful of secrets, 24, “306”, “”[/phpbay]

    Post By: