• Videos On YouTube

  • Vinyl Revinyl Topics

  • No. 2

    The Rolling Stones No. 2 was the Rolling Stones’ follow up UK album. It was released on the back of their hugely successful debut, “The Rolling Stone”. Like its predecessor, the album featured a number of R&B covers, interspersed with a few original Jagger/Richards compositions. The album, which was released in January of 1965, went on to become one of the biggest hits of the year, and spent a couple of weeks at #1 on the UK charts. The album was released in the US later that year with a slightly modified track listing under the title “The Rolling Stones, Now!”

    The Rolling Stones No. 2 Track Listing:

    01     Everybody Needs Somebody to Love
    02     Down Home Girl
    03     You Can’t Catch Me
    04     What a Shame
    05     Grown Up Wrong
    06     Down the Road a Piece
    07     Under the Boardwalk
    08     I Can’t Be Satisfied
    09     Pain in My Heart
    10     Off the Hook
    11     Susie Q

    Get No. 2 on Vinyl

    [phpbay]rolling stones no 2, 24, “306”, “”[/phpbay]

    Post By: