• Videos On YouTube

  • Vinyl Revinyl Topics

  • Ride The Lightning

    Ride the Lightning is the follow up album released by heavy metal band Metallica, It was released in July 1984 on the back of their hugely successful debut album, Kill ’em All. The album was a runaway critical and commercial success, and sold over 5 million records in the US alone. It is considered by most critics to be a classic of the heavy metal/thrash metal genre. In addition to fast paced tracks like “Trapped Under Ice” and “Fight Fire With Fire”, the album also contains Metallica’s signature symphonic tracks such as “Fade To Black” and “The Call of the Ktulu”.

    Ride the Lightning Track listing

    1. “Fight Fire with Fire” – 4:45
    2. “Ride the Lightning” – 6:37
    3. “For Whom the Bell Tolls” – 5:10
    4. “Fade to Black” – 6:57
    5. “Trapped Under Ice” – 4:04
    6. “Escape” – 4:24
    7. “Creeping Death” – 6:36
    8. “The Call of Ktulu” – 8:54

    Get Ride The Lightning on Vinyl:

    [phpbay]metallica lightning, 24, “306”, “”[/phpbay]

    Post By: